Finance Authority of New Orleans

Participating Lenders

 

Where should you go to qualify for a First Mortgage Loan?

Please apply at any one of our participating lenders:


Envoy Mortgage
Kevin Keating kkeating@envoymortgage.com (504) 641-4830
Dana Blondiau dblondiau@envoymortgage.com (504) 641-4845
     
FBT Mortgage
Melanie Boudreaux mboudreaux@fbtonline.com (504) 586-2639
Brenda Haywood bhaywood@fbtonline.com (504) 782-9422
     
First NBC Bank
Bernadette Jelks bjelks@firstnbcbank.com (504) 671-3452
     
Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Shawn Rogers shawnrogers@gulfbank.com (504) 599-5746
Ivette Delgado ivettedelgado@gulfbank.com (504) 544-6324
Geoffrey Smith geoffreysmith@gulfbank.com (504) 539-7282
Bernard Guste bernardguste@gulfbank.com (504) 412-2005
Alex Wood alexwood@gulfbank.com (504) 544-6313
Jaime Zelaya jaimezelaya@gulfbank.com (504) 832-6722
Marcia Leone marcialeone@gulfbank.com (504) 566-4232
Cheryl Vanderbrook cherylvanderbrook@gulfbank.com (985) 412-2011
Tara Taylor tarataylor@gulfbank.com (985) 646-6517
Pam McLaurin Lee pammclaurinlee@gulfbank.com (504) 561-1307
     
Iberia Bank Mortgage
Prax Melancon prax.melancon@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-7169
Chris Brinson chris.brinson@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-0722
Donald McKoin donald.mckoin@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-2981
Elizabeth Selasky elizabeth.selasky@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-0723
Jesse Mancuso jesse.mancuso@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-7392
Liz Blum liz.blum@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-7123
Ted Nusenow ted.nusenow@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-7472
Debbie Campo debra.campo@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-2858
Connie Fernandez connie.fernandez@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-2873
Pat Casey pat.casey@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-0726
Jessica Knight jessica.knight@iberiabankmortgage.com (985) 674-8220
Dion Davis dion.davis@iberiabankmortgage.com (504) 310-3026
     
Liberty Bank
Patrick A. Guillion, Jr. pguillion@libertybank.net (504) 240-5133
David Gilyot djgilyot@libertybank.net (504) 240-5188
Mike Lotten mlotten@libertybank.net (504) 240-5268
Ronald Carrere rcarrere@libertybank.net (504) 240-5258
     
Nations Reliable Lending
Paul J. Karas paul.karas@nrlmortgage.com (504) 376-4510
     
NOLA Lending Group
Joey Piel joey@nolalending.com (504) 355-5138
Ryan Thomassie rt@nolalending.com (504) 355-5137
Latasha Williams twilliams@nolalending.com (504) 355-5125
Rachel West rachel@nolalending.com (504) 355-5139
Kimberly Gemperli kgemperli@nolalending.com (504) 662-9784
Terry Olivier tolivier@nolalending.com (504) 662-9787
James Fidler jfidler@nolalending.com (504) 478-0840
     
Whitney Bank
Mindy Dinicola mindy.dinicola@whitneybank.com (504) 619-4214
Paul Loria Paul.Loria@whitneybank.com (504) 400-4991
     

 

Previous PageNext Page